Simi Unveils Official Tracklist For ‘Simisola’ Album

X3M singer Simi is right on track to unveil her debut album “ Simisola ” as promised
on the 8th of September.
Simi unveiled the official track-list of the album on her Instagram page which also consists of 3 bonus tracks and features Adekunle Gold.
Production credits go to Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz & Vtek. All songs were mixed by Simi herself while Vtek mastered all the tracks on the album.
The album is also available for pre-order on iTunes.

Post a Comment