Album: Jeblinx – 12:11 Album zip

Jeblinx – 12:11 Album zip
It’s been a long time coming ladies and gentlemen and we are glad to tell you that one of the promising artist,
Jeblinx of PHLOZ MUSIQ has finally unleashed his 12:11 album .
The album is an 8 track project and every track is a whole different creative art, hardwork and worth listening too.
Jeblinx comes in solid on this one, well it’s not a surprise as no label, does it like PHLOZ MUSIQ.
12:11 features Sandii , Minafi and
Songs Mix and Mastered by Paul B
Beatz & Habila,
Download, Jeblinx – 12:11 Album below: –


1. Kwadayi - DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bahijja - DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kpata Kpata Ft. Sandii - DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rage - DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Feelings - DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Hold On Ft. Minafi - DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Babban Yaro - DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Boy Friend Ft. Lexis - DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments