Davido – A Better Time ALBUM ZIP Download & MP3

Africa’s Heavyweight & DMW Boss, Davido Finally drops his highly anticipated project titled “A Better Time Album”.

With “FEM” Already released off the Album, The new project is compiled with 17 Amazing tracks.


1. FEM

2. Jowo

3. Something Fishy

4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) 

5. Heaven 

6. Very Special 

7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) 

8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)

9. Sunlight 

10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) 

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) 

12. La La (feat. Ckay)

13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) 

14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy) 

15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) 

16. Fada (feat. Bella Shmurda) 

17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)