Men of Honour Awards honored HRM.OBA YISA, Dr Reuben Abati, Ecoboost Enzyme Fuel treatment, Hon.Seedy and others

 HRM.OBA YISA, Dr Reuben Abati, Ecoboost Enzyme Fuel treatment,  Hon.Seedy Njie, Hon.RMD, Prince (Dr.) Ebiyemi P. EmikoEmiko,  Rt Hon. Ahmed Mohammed and others honored at the just concluded Men of Honour Awards 2023 at the Prestigious Oriental Hotel Victoria Island Lagos Nigeria on Sunday December 17th.

Convener, Amb. Princess Joy Osusu

Its was a night of celebrations as the spotlight shines on the all deserving men, embodying the essence of true greatness, affluence and impact 

It’s more than an event; it’s a celebration of impact, resilience, growth and the power of dreams. A night that etched in our memory, a night of inspiration and networking under the sparkling lights of honouring this great men.

The event also withnessed the official launch of MOH Magazine, a creative journal of these great men for the sole purpose of inspiring others and documenting their success stories thereby chatting a new course for others and the youth especially to follow.

Men of Honour Awards  is another unique and  prestigious awards for distinguished men of honor, top flyers and players in their different fields which was welcomed by every award recipients.

It is a very special awards for men of notable caliber and status who have displayed disciplined and consistent exemplary leadership qualities in their different field with visible feats. 

According to the Converner, Amb. Princess Joy Osusu during the magazine unveiling further stated the need to put the spotlight on men this time around for their outstanding impact in the society and world at large she said.

She further stated that Men have been underated in celebrating their proficient and achievements like women celebrations.

The maiden edition was indeed a great outing and gathering of men of great calibre.

Full list of the awardees 



2: Hon Olumuyiwa Owadara 

(CEO of RMD Foundation)

3:  Amb. Eng Blessing Ofesi 

(CEO BMO Foundation & Logistics )

4; Amb. Henry Emole Agbai 

(CEO Titian Group of Companies) 

5; Dr. Richard Ayodeji Makun (AY)


6; Capt Ado Sanusi - Managing Director/CEO Aero Contractors 

7; Comrade Agbi Stephen Wonder 

(CEO As Wonder Homes &  Properties)

8; Nurse Awosanya Kunle Emmanuel

(The CEO,Naija Nurses Forum aka NurseTogether)

9; Hrm. Yousuph O. Ganiyu

(King of Minnesota USA)

Omo mama

10; Engr Moses Achim Corban

(CEO Prime  Finishers )

 11; Prince (Dr.) Ebiyemi P. Emiko, FIMC, CMC

Politician| Businessman | Philanthropist 

12; Hon.Seedy Njie

Deputy Speaker 

Gambia National Assembly 

13: Rt Hon. Ahmed Mohammed 

Politician| Businessman| Philanthropist 

14: Dr. Patrick Oriyomi. ( Founder &CEO Photizo Properties)


Business man| Philanthropist

Founder; Sylvester Ehimare Foundation 

16; Hon. Olamide Adeyemi

Politician| Businessman | Philanthropist

17; Prince Engr Tosin Enikuomehin .

Expert in Home Automation 

18; Dr Sanusi Turaki Bala (FCAI) 

19; Dr. Adedimeji Abdullateef Adetola

Actor, Film Maker , Content creator 

20; Makililo Nelson A

Model and Fashion Stylist

21; Dr Reuben Abati (Journalist , Politician, Businessman and TV Anchor 

22; Rt Hon Akinremi Olaide Prince (Jagaban)

Representing Oyo North constituency  Oyo State.

Politician | Businessman | Philanthropist

23; Aniedi Awah Noba 

Nollywood Producer, Director, Writer & Editor




25; Ecoboost Enzyme Fuel treatment

Innovative Product of the year 

IG @menofhonourawards


Powered by GloMay Alliance Company Limited ™

Post a Comment